English UK

Upcoming events & training

2024 CELTSEM course starts
Thursday 22 February


2023 Q4 market insights (QUIC participants only)
Tuesday 27 February


ELT Conference
Friday 1 & Saturday 2 March


Social programmes & safeguarding in ELT
Thursday 7 March


Member update and Q&A
Friday 15 March


Safeguarding for staff in ELT
Tuesday 19 March


Safeguarding for staff in ELT
Wednesday 20 March (sold out)


Safeguarding for staff in ELT
Wednesday 26 March


Safeguarding for staff in ELT
Wednesday 17 April


Recruiting safely in ELT
Wednesday 24 April


read more +

Join QUIC and receive exclusive quarterly insights

QUIC is the ELT industry's most detailed and timely student statistics scheme, and it is exclusive to English UK member centres. Sign up by the end of March 2024.

read more +

StudyWorld London, January 2024

Read all about our StudyWorld London event held in January and view the event photo gallery.

read more +

Join us to discuss best-practice in ELT management and teaching.

read more +

Connect with the English UK community. Share experiences with other UK ELT leaders and help shape the direction of your association.

read more +

Teach English as a foreign language in the UK or abroad

Are you looking for a teaching career with global job opportunities?

read more +

Our policy position paper explains how the UK government can support the UK ELT sector.

read more +

Course Finder

or

orgo to the advanced course finder

view more English UK News +

English Language Market Report Saudi Arabia 2023

Our latest market insights report available exclusively for British Council-accredited ELT centres.

read more +